PERSONAL ACADEMICO

Maestro de tiempo completo
M.S. Alfredo Serrano Esquer
Titular C
Email: aserrano@guaymas.uson.mx
    Maestro de tiempo completo
Dra. Ana Laura Bautista Olivas
Asociado C
Email: ana.bautista@unison.mx
  Maestro de tiempo completo
Dr. Andres Ochoa Meza
Titular B
Email: andres.ochoa@unison.mx
  Maestro de tiempo completo
M.C. Arturo Raya Saveedra
Titular A
Email: arturo.raya@unison.mx
  Maestro de tiempo completo
Dra. Cristina Ibarra Zazueta
Asociado A
Email: cristina.ibarra@unison.mx
    Maestro de tiempo completo
M.C. Damián Martínez Heredia
Titular C
Email: damianm@guayacan.uson.mx
  Maestro de tiempo completo
M.C. David Rene Férnandez
Asociado C
Email: rfernandez@guayacan.uson.mx
  Maestro de tiempo completo
Dr. Edgar Omar Rueda Puente
Titular C
Email: edgard.rueda@unison.mx
  Maestro de tiempo completo
M.C. Eduardo Pablo Canseco Vilchis
Asociado D
Email: ecanseco@guaymas.uson.mx
    Maestro de tiempo completo
Dr. Ernesto Fernández Herrera
Asociado D
Email: ernesto.fernandez@unison.mx
  Maestro de tiempo completo
M.C. Everardo Zamora
Titular A
Email: ezamora@guayacan.uson.mx
    Maestro de tiempo completo
Dr. Fidencio Cruz Bautista
Asociado D
Email:fidencio.cruz@unison.mx
  Maestro de tiempo completo
M.C. Francisco Pacheco Ayala
Asociado D
Email: fpacheco@guayacan.uson.mx
  Maestro de tiempo completo
Dr. Hernan Celaya Michel
Asociado B
Email: hernan.celaya@unison.mx
  Maestro de tiempo completo
M.C. Irma Gloria Romo López
Titular A
Email: irmagromo@hotmail.com
    Maestro de tiempo completo
M.S. Jesús Anaya Islas
Asociado D
Email: jesusanaya@prodigy.net.mx
  Maestro de tiempo completo
Dr. Jesús López Elías
Titular C
Email: jesus.lopezelias@unison.mx
  Maestro de tiempo completo
Dr. José Jiménez León
Titular A
Email: josejim59@guayacan.uson.mx
  Maestro de tiempo completo
Dr. José Cosme Guerrero Ruiz
Titular C
Email: cosmeguerrero@hotmail.com
    Maestro de tiempo completo
M.C. José Jesús Juvera Bracamontes
Titular B
Email: jose.juvera@unison.mx
Maestro de tiempo completo
M.C. Juan Manuel Loaiza Villegas
Titular B
Email: loaiza@guayacan.uson.mx
    Maestro de tiempo completo
Dr. Julio Rodríguez Casas
Titular C
Email: jrdguez@guaymas.uson.mx
Maestro de tiempo completo
M.C. Julio Cesár Morales Munguía
Titular A
Email:julio.morales@unison.mx
    Maestro de tiempo completo
Dr. Julio César Rodríguez
Asociado D
Email:jcrod@guayacan.uson.mx
  Maestro de tiempo completo
M.C. Manuel Ignacio Nieblas López
Asociado C
Email: mnieblas@guayacan.uson.mx
    Maestro de tiempo completo
Dr. Marco Antonio Huez López
Titular C
Email: mhuez@guayacan.uson.mx
  Maestro de tiempo completo
Dr. María Eugenia Rentería Martínez
General A
Email:eugenia.renteria@unison.mx
  Maestro de tiempo completo
Dra. María Guadalupe López Robles
Asociada D
Email: guadalupe.lopez@unison.mx
  Maestro de tiempo completo
Ing. Mario Guzmán Márquez
Asociado D
Email:maguman@guayacan.uson.mx
    Maestro de tiempo completo
Dr. Miguel Angel Barrera Silva
Titular B
Email: miguel.barrera@unison.mx
Maestro de tiempo completo
M.A. Rafael Retes López
Titular B
Email: rafael.retes@unison.mx
    Maestro de tiempo completo
Dr. Reyna Fabiola Osuna Chávez
Asociada D
Email: reyna.osuna@unison.mx
  Maestro de tiempo completo
Dr. Sergio Francisco Moreno Salazar
Titular B
Email: smoreno@guayacan.uson.mx
  Maestro de tiempo completo
Dr. Ulises Castro Valderrama
Asociado C
Email:ulises.castro@unison.mx
         
TÉCNICOS ACADÉMICOS
 
  Técnico Académíco
Ing. Alejandro Moreno del Castillo
General B
Email:
amoren24@guayacan.uson.mx
  Técnico Académíco
Dr. Carlos Gabriel Hernández Moreno
General A
Email:carloso@guayacan.uson.mx
  Técnico Académíco
T.I.C. Francisco García Sotelo
General A
Email:fcogarcias@hotmail.com
    Técnico Académíco
Dr. Jesús Sosa Castañeda
General A
Email:jesus.sosa@unison.mx
Técnico Académíco
M.C. Juan Pedro López Córdova
General A
Email:pedro.lopez@unison.mx
    Técnico Académíco
M.C. Ramón Dolores Valdéz Dominguez
General A
Email:rdvaldez@guaymas.uson.mx
  Técnico Académíco
M.C. Susana Marlene Barrales Heredia
General A
Email:susana.barrales@unison.mx
  Técnico Académíco
M.C. Victor Manuel Burquez Delgado
General A
Email:victor.burquez@unison.mx
         
MAESTROS DE HORAS SUELTAS
  Profesor de Asignatura
M.C. Abraham Aguilar Chaparro
Email:mvzabraham@gmail.com
    Profesor de Asignatura
M.C. Alejandra Amaviza Nazar
Email:alejandra.amavizcan@gmail.com
  Profesor de Asignatura
M.C. Alejandro Urrea Quezada
Email: alejandrourrea@gmail.com
    Profesor de Asignatura
Ing. Alfonso Romero Piña
Email:alfonsoropi@gmail.com
  Profesor de Asignatura
Mvz. Arturo Uriol Salgado Saldaña
Email:arturo.salgado@unison.mx
    Profesor de Asignatura
Mvz. Beatriz Irene Morúa Vázquez
Email:doctora3@hotmail.com
  Profesor de Asignatura
M.C. Blayra Maldonado Cabrera
Email:bmaldonad@gmail.com
    Profesor de Asignatura
M.C. Cecilia Adriana Montaño Figueroa
Email:adriana.mf@gmail.com
  Profesor de Asignatura
M.C. Citlali Peña Calderón
Email:citlali01@gmail.com
    Profesor de Asignatura
M.C. Claudia Patricia Borja Cárdenas
Email:claudia.borja@unison.mx
  Profesor de Asignatura
M.C. Daniel Dagieu Salcido
Email:daniel.dagieu@genusplc.com
    Profesor de Asignatura
Mvz. David Pérez Pinzón
Email:david.pinzon@unison.mx
  Profesor de Asignatura
M.C. Eliza Jacaranda Vázquez Sánchez
Email:eliza.vazquez@unison.mx
    Profesor de Asignatura
Lic. Francisco Javier Peñuñuri Molina
Email:fpenunuri51@yahoo.com.mx
  Profesor de Asignatura
Dr. Gastón Ramón Torrescano Urrutia
Email:gtorrescano@ciad.mx
    Profesor de Asignatura
Mvz. Gerardo Aguilar Romo
Email:gera_aguilar@hotmail.com
  Profesor de Asignatura
M.C. Héctor Daniel Parra Sánchez
Email:parraqh@gmail.com
    Profesor de Asignatura
Mvz. Jesús Gabriel A. Icedo Escalante
Email:adrianicedo@gmail.com
  Profesor de Asignatura
M.C. Jesús Gildardo Gil León
Email:jesus.gil@unison.mx
    Profesor de Asignatura
Mvz. Jorge Luis Moreno García
Email:jolmorenog@gmail.com
  Profesor de Asignatura
M.C. José Alberto Orduña Sumarán
Email:ordunasumaran@hotmail.com
    Profesor de Asignatura
M.C. José María Anaya Dyck
Email:josemariaanaya@gmail.com
  Profesor de Asignatura
Mvz. Juan Carlos Ruíz Moreno
Email:jc_ruiz2002@hotmail.com
    Profesor de Asignatura
Mvz. Juvenal Cambero Gil
Email:juvenalcambero@yahoo.com.mx
  Profesor de Asignatura
Mvz. Leslie Sherelynne Medrano Vázquez
Email:leslie.medrano@unison.mx
    Profesor de Asignatura
M.C. Luis Carlo Valencia Medina
Email:luiscarlov@gmail.com
  Profesor de Asignatura
Mvz. María Elena Salazar Ontiveros
Email:titasalazar669@hotmail.com
    Profesor de Asignatura
Dra. Maricela Montalvo Corral
Email:maricela.montalvo@ciad.mx
  Profesor de Asignatura
Mvz. Omar Haros Escobedo
Email:omarhe999@gmail.com
    Profesor de Asignatura
Dra. Paola Del Carmen Gastelum Aviña
Email:paola.gastelum@unison.mx
  Profesor de Asignatura
Mvz. Ricardo Enrique Moyers Pérez
Email:animaliavet17@gmail.com
    Profesor de Asignatura
M.C. Salvador Icedo Núñez
Email:salvador.icedo@gmail.com
  Profesor de Asignatura
Mvz. Víctor Manuel Hiriat Luquin
Email:hirvic@hotmail.com